fbpx

Darlisa Akins

Teacher

Special Population 

Contact

Email: dakins@garycsc.k12.in.us

Shauna Arrington

Teacher

Special Population

Claudia Arroyo

Teacher

6th Grade

Contact

Email: carroyo@garycsc.k12.in.us

Darrell Bodie

Teacher

Digital Citizenship

Contact

Email: dbodie@garycsc.k12.in.us

Sherry Boyd

Teacher

7th ELA

Contact

Email: sboyd@garycsc.k12.in.us

Kwalfle’ Bradley

Principal

Principal

Craig Bridgeman

Teacher

health and safety

Sandra Brown

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Contact

Email: sbrown@garycsc.k12.in.us

Carol Bryant

Teacher

Special Populations

Selwyn Caldwell

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Nancy Crawley

Teacher

Science – 8th Grade

Danielle Duncan

Teacher

Drama

Contact

Email: dduncan@garycsc.k12.in.us

Linda Elliott

Case Manager

Case Manager

Charlotte Emery

Teacher

8th ELA/Social Studies

Contact

Email: cemery@garycsc.k12.in.us

Jame Farmer

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Contact

Email: jfarmer@garycsc.k12.in.us

Natalie Givens

Teacher

6th Grade

Contact

Email: ngivens@garycsc.k12.in.us

Sandra Gries

Teacher

Computer Science

Contact

Email: sgries@garycsc.k12.in.us

Demetrus Griffin

Teacher

6th Grade

Dajana Harris

Behavior Specialist

Behavioral Specialist

Contact

Email: dharris@garycsc.k12.in.us

Emmonie Hart

Building Sub

Contact

Email: ehart@garycsc.k12.in.us

Monique Henderson

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Angela Hines

Teacher

8th – Science

Contact

Email: ahines@garycsc.k12.in.us

Leah Hogan

Dean

Dean

Contact

Email: lhogan@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lavonne Hoskins

Teacher

Title 1 Math Lab

Mary Jackson

Paraprofessional

Tech Paraprofessional

Zachary Kosenka

Teacher

7th Social Studies

Wilhemina Leslie

Teacher

7th ELA

Contact

Email: wleslie@garycsc.k12.in.us

Gregory Luckett

Teacher

ISS

Kenan Maxey

Teacher

7th Math

Contact

Email: kmaxey@garycsc.k12.in.us

Latessa Mayo

Building Sub

Contact

Email: lmayo@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lebrelia McGee

treasurer

Treasurer

Contact

Email: lmcgee@garycsc.k12.in.us

Nina Reed

Teacher

8th ELA

Contact

Email: nreed@garycsc.k12.in.us

Jamie Rivera

Nurse

Nurse

Contact

Email: jrivera@garycsc.k12.in.us

Jahlene Ruiz

Registrar

Registrar

Contact

Email: jruiz@garycsc.k12.in.us

Romiah Scott

Teacher

6th Grade

Contact

Email: rscott@garycsc.k12.in.us

Annette Stokes

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Contact

Email: astokes@garycsc.k12.in.us

Chevin Stone

Teacher

FUSE Lab

Contact

Email: cstone@garycsc.k12.in.us

Mary Thomas

Teacher

Special Population

Contact

Email: mthomas@garycsc.k12.in.us

Marcus Upshaw

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Contact

Email: mupshaw@garycsc.k12.in.us

Monica Vasquez

Teacher

6th Grade

Antoine Walker

Teacher

8th Social Studies

Luvette Ward

Teacher

8th Math

Contact

Email: lward@garycsc.k12.in.us

Alice Wasick

Teacher

7th Science

Contact

Email: awasick@garycsc.k12.in.us

Bernetta West-Jones

Resource

Resource

Marva Westley

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Adra Young

Resource

Resource

Contact

Email: ayoung@garycsc.k12.in.us

Ellen Young

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Contact

Email: eyoung@garycsc.k12.in.us

Contact GCSC
Doing what is best for students today, tomorrow, everyday.
  • 9th Avenue & Gerry Street
  • (219) 881-5466
  • info@garycsc.k12.in.us