fbpx

Sheila Alnajjar

Teacher

1st Grade

Jacqueline Bozeman

Nurse

Nurse

Juanita Bradley

Intervention Specialist

Intervention Specialist

Contact

Email: jwbrad34@yahoo.com

Demetrius Bunch

Principal

Principal

Contact

Email: dbunch@garycsc.k12.in.us

Debra Bush

IEP Compliance Coordinator

IEP Compliance Coordinator

Contact

Email: dbush@garycsc.k12.in.us

Geraldine Champion

Teacher

2nd Grade

Debby Cuttino

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Tantra Havlin

Psychologist

Psychologist

Contact

Email: thavlin@garycsc.k12.in.us

Leslie Hines

Speech Teacher

Speech Teacher

Contact

Email: lhines@garycsc.k12.in.us

Tracy Houston

Teacher

4th Grade

Jordan Johnson

Registrar

Registrar

Brenda Johnson

Teacher

5th Grade

Dawn Jones

F.A.C.E. Liaison

F.A.C.E. Liaison

Contact

Email: djones2@garycsc.k12.in.us

LaToya Kimbrough

Teacher

1st Grade

Anastasia Kleine

Teacher

4th Grade

Contact

Email: akleine@garycsc.k12.in.us

Marechalniel Labroi-Hicks

Teacher

2nd Grade

Olivia Ligon

Teacher

5th Grade

Contact

Email: oligon@garycsc.k12.in.us

Shenia Loper

Speech Assistant

Speech Assistant

Contact

Email: sloper@garycsc.k12.in.us

Tina Masson

Teacher

1st Grade

Contact

Email: tmasson@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lizabeth Mateo

gym

Gym Teacher

Contact

Email: lmateo@garycsc.k12.in.us

Todd McCain

Dean

Dean

Contact

Email: tmccain@garycsc.k12.in.us

Travanda Mead

Teacher

2nd Grade

Contact

Email: tmead@garycsc.k12.in.us

Dennisha Mitchell

Secretary

Secretary

Tracey Montgomery

Teacher

5th Grade

Ellen Olinger

Teacher

3rd Grade

Lori Patterson

Teacher

2nd Grade

Judy Pishkur

Teacher

5th Grade

Contact

Email: jpishkur@garycsc.k1.in.us

Darneatryce Scott

Teacher

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: dascott@garycsc.k12.in.us

Mamie Selmon

Teacher

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: mselmon@garycsc.k12.in.us

Jarita Simmons

Teacher

4th Grade

Candance Smith

Teacher

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: csmith@garycsc.k12.in.us

Karlisa Smith

Behavior Support Leader

Behavior Support Leader

Contact

Email: ksmith2@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lugrash Taylor

LD Teacher

LD Teacher

Contact

Email: ltaylor@garycsc.k12.in.us

Isley Tidwell

Teacher

1st Grade

Maria Valtierra

Teacher

3rd Grade

Roberta Washington

MIMH

MIMH Teacher

Contact

Email: rmabon@garycsc.k12.in.us

Martha West

Teacher

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: mwest@garycsc.k12.in.us

Yvonne White-Conley

Art

Art Teacher

Contact

Email: ywhite@garycsc.k12.in.us

Corona Wiley

Behavior Specialist

Behavioral Specialist

Contact

Email: cwiley@garycsc.k12.in.us

Annette Williams

Teacher

3rd Grade

Constance Winfrey

Writing Lab Teacher

Writing Lab Teacher

Contact GCSC
Doing what is best for students today, tomorrow, everyday.
  • 9th Avenue & Gerry Street
  • (219) 881-5466
  • info@garycsc.k12.in.us