fbpx
As of today, 8/12/2020, the start of school has been postponed until Monday, August 17th due to power outages. Laptop distribution will continue on Monday at your home school. For assistance with your Chromebook, please fill out a ticket with the IT Help Desk. Food Distribution will take place on Mondays and Wednesdays. Check below for distribution schedule and information for food pick-up.

Rebecca Acevez

Teacher

PK-106

Contact

Email: racevez@garycsc.k12.in.us

Ida Boone

Teacher

PK-105

Contact

Email: iboone@garycsc.k12.in.us

Misty Brown

Teacher

PK-144

Contact

Email: mbrown@garycsc.k12.in.us

Blanca Feo

Teacher

PK-142

Contact

Email: bfeo@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lacrisha Hartfield

Teacher

KDG-130

Markenia Lattimore

Teacher

PK-101

Valery Lawerence

Teacher

PK-146

Patrice Lindsey

Teacher

PK-103

Mary Magee

Teacher

KDG-131

Contact

Email: mmagee@garycsc.k12.in.us

Susan Pierson

Teacher

PK-147

Mary Pimental

Teacher

PK-141

John Pimental

Teacher

Art

E Mai Pittman

Resource

Resource-128

Tomeka Reese

Teacher

PK-103

Contact

Email: treese@garycsc.k12.in.us

Judith Siroky

Teacher

PK-148

Contact

Email: jsiroky@garycsc.k12.in.us

Helen Turner

Teacher

PK-109

Contact

Email: hturner@garycsc.k12.in.us

Carol Underwood

Teacher

PK-102

Renee Washington

Teacher

PK-107

Felicia Washington

Teacher

KDG-129

Sharon Willis

Teacher

PK-108

Contact

Email: swillis@garycsc.k12.in.us

Erica Wood

Teacher

PK-140

Contact

Email: ewood@garycsc.k12.in.us

Jacqueline Young

Teacher

PK-145

Contact

Email: jyoung@garycsc.k12.in.us

Contact GCSC
Doing what is best for students today, tomorrow, everyday.
  • 9th Avenue & Gerry Street
  • (219) 881-5466
  • info@garycsc.k12.in.us