fbpx

Sarah Barnes

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Contact

Email: sbarnes@garycsc.k12.in.us

Amelia Brown

Teacher

4th Grade

Contact

Email: abrown3@garycsc.k12.in.us

Gina E Caesar

Teacher

1st Grade Teacher at Beveridge Elementary

Contact

Email: gcaesar@garycsc.k12.in.us

Kevin W. Clark

Teacher

Kindergarten teacher at Beveridge Elementary

Contact

Email: kclark@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lasandra Menyun Clemon

Teacher

4th Grade Teacher at Beveridge Elementary

Contact

Email: lclemon@garycsc.k12.in.us

Romaine Dodson

Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher at Beveridge Elementary 

Contact

Email: rdodson@garycsc.k12.in.us

Shavionne Edwards

Teacher

4th Grade

Lolita Good-Lewis

Resource

Resource

Contact

Email: llewis@garycsc.k12.in.us

Janae Hall

Secretary

Secretary

Contact

Email: jhall@garycsc.k12.in.us

Antanecia Hannah

Teacher

5th Grade Teacher at Beveridge Elementary

Contact

Email: ahannah@garycsc.k12.in.us

Pamela Holmes

Custodian

Crusetia Jackson

Nurse

Nurse

L’Tanya Jones

F.A.C.E. Liaison

F.A.C.E. Liaison for Beveridge Elementary

Contact

Phone: ext 18122

Email: ltjones@garycsc.k12.in.us

David King

Teacher

3rd Grade

Contact

Email: dking@garycsc.k12.in.us

Naomi Kinsey

Principal

Principal

Contact

Email: nkinsey@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lisa A Mackey

Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher at Beveridge Elementary

Contact

Email: lweber@garycsc.k12.in.us

Chavonda Marshall-Jackson

Behavior Specialist

Behavior Specialist

Daryl Massie

Teacher

Physical Education instructor at Beveridge Elementary

Contact

Email: dmassie@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lorraine McKanders

3-5 Resource

Shelby Mitchell

Teacher

2nd Grade

Raquel Posey

Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher at Beveridge Elementary

Contact

Email: rposey@garycsc.k12.in.us

Vanessa Reed

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Contact

Email: vreed@garycsc.k12.in.us

Rachelle N. Ruge-Bernard

Teacher

Kindergarten teacher at Beveridge Elementary

Jennifer Scherzinger

Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher at Beveridge Elementary

Mary Shipp

Behavior Support

Behavior Support

Contact

Email: mshipp@garycsc.k12.in.us

Steven Smith

Behavior Support

Behavior Support

Contact

Email: ssmith4@garycsc.k12.in.us

Glenda Spears

Teacher

1st Grade

Contact

Email: gspears@garycsc.k12.in.us

Jasmine Thomas

Teacher

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: jthomas@garycsc.k12.in.us

Marsha Thurman

5th Grade Teacher at Beveridge Elementary 

Chaitra L. Wade

Dean

Dean at Beveridge Elementary 

Contact

Phone: ext 18123

Email: clwade@garycsc.k12.in.us

Mae J Williams

Teacher

1st Grade Teacher at Beveridge Elementary

Aquanita Yancey

Teacher

Music Teacher at Beveridge Elementary 

Contact GCSC
Doing what is best for students today, tomorrow, everyday.
  • 9th Avenue & Gerry Street
  • (219) 881-5466
  • info@garycsc.k12.in.us