fbpx

Career Center Directory

Career Center Directory

Dionne Grady-Brown

Barbering Instructor

Barbering

Contact

Email: dgrady@garycsc.k12.in.us

Crystal Freeman

Culinary Instructor

Culinary

Jack Grennes

Criminal Justice Instructor

Criminal Justice

Alicia Hampton

Welding

Welding (Ivy Tech)

Contact

Email: ahampton42@ivytech.edu

Tabithaa Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 219-962-7571

Email: tjohnson@garycsc.k12.in.us

Jennifer Kocon

Health Instructor

Health

Contact

Email: jkocon@garycsc.k12.in.us

Shelly Martin

Director of CTE Curriculum, Instruction & Career Pathways

Director of CTE Curriculum, Instruction & Career Pathways

Bilal Muhammad

Station Manager

WGVE Station Manager

Ami Reese

Graphics Instructor

Graphics

Contact

Email: areese@garycsc.k12.in.us

LaTanya Robinson

CTE Coordinator

CTE Coordinator

Lalita Smith

Cosmetology Instructor

Cosmetology

Contact

Email: lsmith1@garycsc.k12.in.us

Douglas Sowash

Construction Instructor

Construction (Ivy Tech)

Contact

Email: dsowash@ivytech.edu

Tarrion Thompson

Security

Security

Sharon Wojciewski

Early Childhood Education Instructor

Early Childhood Education

July 2021
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Contact GCSC
Strong. Resilient. Built for Education
  • 9th Avenue & Gerry Street
  • (219) 881-5466
  • info@garycsc.k12.in.us