fbpx
As of today, 8/12/2020, the start of school has been postponed until Monday, August 17th due to power outages. Laptop distribution will continue on Monday at your home school. For assistance with your Chromebook, please fill out a ticket with the IT Help Desk. Food Distribution will take place on Mondays and Wednesdays. Check below for distribution schedule and information for food pick-up.

Dionne Brown

Barbering Instructor

Barbering

Contact

Email: dgrady@garycsc.k12.in.us

Crystal Freeman

Culinary Instructor

Culinary

Jack Grennes

Criminal Justice Instructor

Criminal Justice

Alicia Hampton

Welding

Welding (Ivy Tech)

Contact

Email: ahampton42@ivytech.edu

Tabithaa Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 219-962-7571

Email: tjohnson@garycsc.k12.in.us

Jennifer Kocon

Health Instructor

Health

Contact

Email: jkocon@garycsc.k12.in.us

Bilal Muhammad

Station Manager

WGVE Station Manager

Ami Reese

Graphics Instructor

Graphics

Contact

Email: areese@garycsc.k12.in.us

LaTanya Robinson

CTE Coordinator

CTE Coordinator

Delincia Smith

CTE Director

CTE Director

Contact

Email: desmith@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lalita Smith

Cosmetology Instructor

Cosmetology

Contact

Email: lsmith1@garycsc.k12.in.us

Douglas Sowash

Construction Instructor

Construction (Ivy Tech)

Contact

Email: dsowash@ivytech.edu

Tarrion Thompson

Security

Security

Sharon Wojciewski

Early Childhood Education Instructor

Early Childhood Education

Contact GCSC
Doing what is best for students today, tomorrow, everyday.
  • 9th Avenue & Gerry Street
  • (219) 881-5466
  • info@garycsc.k12.in.us