fbpx

Mary Anne Aaron

Teacher

5th Grade Math

Contact

Email: maaron@garycsc.k12.in.us

Marisa Alexander

Teacher

4th Grade Social Studies/Science

Judy A. Ball

Intervention Specialist

Intervention Specialist

Contact

Email: jball@garycsc.k12.in.us

Harold Beckwith

2nd-3rd MOMH

2nd-3rd MOMH

Clari Benford

Behavior Specialist

Behavior Specialist

Joann Black

Resource

Resource Inter. 

Contact

Email: jblack@garycsc.k12.in.us

Benita Blanford-Jones

Teacher

5th Grade Social Studies/Science

Contact

Email: bbjones@garycsc.k12.in.us

Julie Bruns

Speech Therapist

Speech Therapist

Contact

Email: jbruns@garycsc.k12.in.us

Joy Cheatham

4th Grade ELA

4th Grade ELA

Valerie Cundiff

F.A.C.E. Liaison

F.A.C.E. Liaison

Emma Davis

Teacher

2nd Grade

Contact

Email: edavis2@garycsc.k12.in.us

Leslie M. Dillon

Dean of Students

Dean of Students

Michalae Dunlap

Teacher

1st Grade

Contact

Email: mdunlap@garycsc.k12.in.us

LaVerne Ellison

Teacher

1st Grade

Kathleen Foor

Teacher

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: kfoor1@garycsc.k12.in.us

Deanna Geertsema

Teacher

2nd Grade

Mary German

4th-5th MOMH

4th-5th MOMH

Contact

Email: mgerman@garycsc.k12.in.us

Maria K. Gilles

Teacher

1st Grade

Contact

Email: mgilles@garycsc.k12.in.us

Beverly Gleese

Teacher

2nd Grade

Contact

Email: bgleese@garycsc.k12.in.us

Linda Golston

Principal

Principal

Johnny M. Henderson

Teacher

4th Grade Math

Shawn Hoover-Davis

Teacher

3rd Grade

Melanie Jones

Registrar

Administrative Assistant/Registrar

Contact

Email: mjones5@garycsc.k12.in.us

Camille N. Jones

Teacher

5th Grade ELA

Contact

Email: cjones4@garycsc.k12.in.us

Dejah Joshua

Teacher

Physical Education

Keisha Odom

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Contact

Email: kodom@garycsc.k12.in.us

Jodie Parrett

Case Manager

Case Manager

Melissa Peterson

Teacher

1st Grade

Barbra Pompey

Intervention Specialist

Intervention Specialist

Nora A. Robbs

Teacher

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: nrobbs@garycsc.k12.in.us

Mia Robinson

Teacher

3rd Grade

Tohrlane Robinson

SELL

k-3rd S.E.L.

James Scott

K-1st MOMH

K-1st MOMH

Contact

Email: jscott2@garycsc.k12.in.us

Kelli Smith

ISS Officer

I.S.S. Officer

Contact

Email: ksmith1@garycsc.k12.in.us

Geneva Wesley

Resource

Resource Primary

Contact

Email: gwesley@garycsc.k12.in.us

Gailya L. Williams

Teacher

Kindergarten

Regina Williams

Teacher

3rd Grade

Contact GCSC
Doing what is best for students today, tomorrow, everyday.
  • 9th Avenue & Gerry Street
  • (219) 881-5466
  • info@garycsc.k12.in.us