fbpx

Bettye Artison

Kitchen

Kitchen Office Lead

Derek Bodley

Dean

Dean

Contact

Email: dbodley@garycsc.k12.in.us

Nathan Bradford

Teacher

ELA- 8th Grade

Allison Buell

Teacher

ELA/Social Studies – 6th Grade

Contact

Email: abuell@garycsc.k12.in.us

Anna Cacho

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Contact

Email: acacho@garycsc.k12.in.us

Elyse Classen

Teacher

Social Studies – 7th Grade

Bertha Clinton

Behavior Specialist

Behavior Specialist

LaShonda Conner

treasurer

Treasurer

Raymond Davis

Tech Coordinator

Tech Coordinator

Contact

Email: rdavis@garycsc.k12.in.us

Crystal Deluna

Visual Art

Visual Art

Contact

Email: cdeluna@garycsc.k12.in.us

Asia Dickens

Dance

Dance

Antionette Dixon

Principal

Principal

Contact

Email: adixon@garycsc.k12.in.us

Delores Dixon

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Contact

Email: ddixon@garycsc.k12.in.us

Amanda Ferry

Teacher

Science/Math – 6th Grade

Contact

Email: aferry@garycsc.k12.in.us

Nikita Glover

Teacher

ELA/Social Studies – 6th Grade

Contact

Email: nglover@garycsc.k12.in.us

Rovelli Grib

orchestra

Orchestra

Contact

Email: rgrib@garycsc.k12.in.us

Bridget Harris

College & Career Readiness

College & Career Readiness

Jerutha Harvey

Counselor

Counselor

Contact

Email: jharvey@garycsc.k12.in.us

Edwyna Hord

Read 180

Contact

Email: ehord@garycsc.k12.in.us

Batiste Host-Williams

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Sandra Huff

Teacher

Co-Taught-6 Teacher

Contact

Email: shuff@garycsc.k12.in.us

Trudie Ingram

Teacher

Science- 7th Grade

Contact

Email: tingram@garycsc.k12.in.us

Eric Jackson

Choir

Choir

Passion Jefferson

Drama

Drama

Sherry Johnson

Nurse

Nurse

Camisha Lane

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Contact

Email: clane@garycsc.k12.in.us

T’Yannah Lark

Teacher

LTA- ELA/Social Studies – 6th Grade

Contact

Email: tlark@garycsc.k12.in.us

Brenda McCoy

Interventionist

Behavior Intervention

Contact

Email: bmccoy@garycsc.k12.in.us

Thomas Newsome

Teacher

Adapted Curriculum Teacher

Darian Patton

Teacher

ELA – 7th Grade

Contact

Email: dpatton@garycsc.k12.in.us

Carolyn Pirtle

Interventionist

Intervention Teacher

Contact

Email: cpirtle@garycsc.k12.in.is

Regina Pool

Teacher

Co-Taught-7th Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: rpool@garycsc.k12.in.us

Chloe Pridgen

Teacher

Science- 8th Grade

Vanessa Pryor

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Contact

Email: vpryor@garycsc.k12.in.us

Cheryl Ramsey

Teacher

Co-taught-8th Grade

Contact

Email: cramsey@garycsc.k12.in.us

Detrice Richardson-Smith

Teacher

ELA – 8th Grade

Contact

Email: dsmith2@garycsc.k12.in.us

Gabriela Serrano

Spanish

Spanish

Jalicia Stewart

Secretary

Secretary

Kesia Taylor

Psychologist

Psychologist

Contact

Email: ktaylor@garycsc.k12.in.us

Shenita Walker

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Dora Walker

F.A.C.E. Liaison

F.A.C.E. Liasion

Mary Ward

Teacher

Math – 8th Grade

Contact

Email: mward1@garycsc.k12.in.us

Stephen Whitehead

Special Population

Special Population

Derrick Williams

Teacher

Math/Science – 6th Grade

Anthony Wilson

Teacher

Math – 7th Grade

Jhonte’ Winters

Teacher

LA – 7th Grade

Contact GCSC
Doing what is best for students today, tomorrow, everyday.
  • 9th Avenue & Gerry Street
  • (219) 881-5466
  • info@garycsc.k12.in.us