fbpx
As of today, 8/12/2020, the start of school has been postponed until Monday, August 17th due to power outages. Laptop distribution will continue on Monday at your home school. For assistance with your Chromebook, please fill out a ticket with the IT Help Desk. Food Distribution will take place on Mondays and Wednesdays. Check below for distribution schedule and information for food pick-up.

Brian Andreshak

Teacher

1st Grade

Jennene A Anthony-Smith

Assistant Principal

Contact

Phone: ext 142

Email: jasmith@garycsc.k12.in.us

Jenninne Anthony-Smith

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Sheila Asberry

Teacher

5th Grade

Nysheka Barry

speech

Speech

Contact

Email: nbarry@garycsc.k12.in.us

Stephanie Billups

Teacher

3rd Grade

Wanda Buggs

Resource

Resource

Contact

Email: wbuggs@garycsc.k12.in.us

Diane Conley

Teacher

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: dconley@garycsc.k12.in.us

Daria Depa

Music

Music

Contact

Email: ddepa@garycsc.k12.in.us

Sondri Drownes

Teacher

Kindergarten

DeJuan Eskew

Dean

Dean

Contact

Email: deskew@garycsc.k12.in.us

Nicholas Foundos

Interventionist

Intervention

Lonita Franklin

Teacher

1st Grade

Diane Gordon

Resource

Resource

Contact

Email: dgordon@garycsc.k12.in.us

Alicia Griffin

Teacher

2nd Grade

Brandi Herrod

Principal

Principal

Contact

Email: bherrod@garycsc.k12.in.us

Dawn January

Speech

Speech

Lea Jimenez

Teacher

3rd Grade

Bianca Jones

Teacher

4th Grade

Contact

Email: bjones@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lisa Koskela

Teacher

Kindergarten

Kimiyasa Kuykendall

Teacher

2nd Grade

Jacqueline Mason

Teacher

5th Grade

Contact

Email: jmason@garycsc.k12.in.us

Eric McGinness

Interventionist

Intervention

Carmen Melton

Teacher

5th Grade

Contact

Email: cmelton@garycsc.k12.in.us

Gerald Mosley

Resource

Resource

Contact

Email: gmosley@garycsc.k12.in.us

Michelle Murphy

Teacher

2nd Grade

Pamela Newsome

Teacher

4th Grade

Joy Pullins

Teacher

3rd Grade

Margaret Raduske-Vazquez

Teacher

4th Grade

Erin Sheely

Teacher

1st Grade

Contact

Email: esheely@garycsc.k12.in.us

Bonnie Thompson

Teacher

4th Grade

Patricia Tisdale-Morrison

Teacher

2nd Grade

Natalia Tucker

Teacher

5th Grade

Contact

Email: ntucker@garycsc.k12.in.us

Bernadine Turnage

Teacher

1st Grade

Contact GCSC
Doing what is best for students today, tomorrow, everyday.
  • 9th Avenue & Gerry Street
  • (219) 881-5466
  • info@garycsc.k12.in.us