fbpx

Karen Barbour-Walker

Teacher

4th/ Class 42

Linda Burns

Teacher

2nd/Class 23

Contact

Email: lburns@garycsc.k12.in.us

Karin Carey

Teacher

2nd/Class 21

Contact

Email: kcarey@garycsc.k12.in.us

Cynthia Cheatham

Teacher

1st/Class 13

Kapucine Cheeks

Teacher

3rd/Class 33

Contact

Email: Kcheeks@garycsc.k12.in.us

Dominique Israel

Teacher

Pre K

Contact

Email: disrael@garycsc.k12.in.us

Antonia Escobedo

Teacher

K/K2

Tina Gillyard

Teacher

4th/Class 41

Desiree Hardy

Teacher

4th/Class 43

Contact

Email: dhardy@garycsc.k12.in.us

Tinon Hunter

Teacher

Pre-K

Contact

Email: thunter@garycsc.k12.in.us

Kena Jones

Teacher

5th/Class 51

Contact

Email: kejones@garycsc.k12.in.us

Lalita Jones

Teacher

Pre K

Contact

Email: ljones1@garycsc.k12.in.us

Yvonne Lucas

5th/Class 53

Contact

Email: ylucas@garycsc.k12.in.us

Robert McCrady

Teacher

Pri-MOMH

Rebecca McIntosh

Teacher

5th/Class 52

Contact

Email: rmcintosh@garycsc.k12.us

Sharmayne McKinley

Principal

Principal 

Lenetha Patterson

Teacher

2nd/Class 22

Kimberly Ramsey

Teacher

K/K3

Kerry Rolfe

Teacher

K/K1

Contact

Email: krolfe@garycsc.k12.in.us

Alejia Stewart

Teacher

Pre K

Carrie Tinich

3rd/Class 32

Contact

Email: ctinich@garycsc.k12.in.us

Kendra Weathersby

Teacher

1st/Class 11

Contact

Email: kjones1@garycsc.k12.in.us

Gaisha Williams

Teacher

1st/Class 12